Sign in to follow this  
1990_S13

1990_s13's training log

EDIT: THIS IS NOT MY FIRST POST, i'm not a COMPLETE noob. my post count was set so everytime i posted it went down a post and now it is going back up.

HEIGHT:5'11

WEIGHT:Somewhere arounb the 70-80kg mark

GOALS:Get stronger and bigger.

-Bench 60kg

-MP 40kg

-Squat 90kg(hitting 100 would be great but i highly doubt that will happen for a while.)

-Deadlift 90kg(also woudl like to hit 100 with this.)

Okay guys, i dont really have a program to go with but i train monday and friday(sometimes wednesday) and my diet is really crap at the moment. When I train, monday and wednesday i usually do these lifts:

Squat

Deadlift

Bench

Curl

Military Press

Chins

either skullcrushers or these tricep things(not sure of the name)

the reason i'm limited to these lifts is because i train monday and wednesday at home, all i have is a bench and a squat rack. I can only JUST do miltary presses without my barbell or the weight plates taking out the fluros in the shed.

When I train fridays, i go to this weights room with a few of my mates and a trainer and he gets us to do various different things. The reason i squat and deadlift at home on mon/wed is because at this place they mainly do upperbody stuff. Last friday we did this:

benching for warm up

CIRCUIT:

benching for one minute

hanging leg raises for one minute(because i cant do dips lol)

shoulder press for one minute

lat pulldown for one minute

skullcrushers for one minute

pushups for one minute

preacher curls for one minute

then we had a 2 or 3 minute rest, and did it all again. Then we had another little rest and did it all again, but only for 30 seconds each time.

After workout sessions i usually have protein shakes with 500ml milk and 4 scoops of protein(the protein i get isnt very good for the amount of protein per gram)